HOPE Advisory Board Members and affiliation:

- Florence Anderson: mobilizes volunteers for weekly visits to homeless camps with the Street Outreach and Response Team (SORT) to collect data in Corvallis. Member of the faith based community.
- Xan Augerot*: Benton County Commissioner.
- Catherine Biscoe: Philomath City Council Member. Previous experience serving families in need in rural Benton County. Lived experience with homelessness.
- Karyle Butcher: chair of the League of Women Voters, Corvallis, Housing Committee.
- Bruce Butler: Chief Executive Officer of InterCommunity Health Network and Samaritan Health Plans.
- Bryan Cotter: U.S. Army veteran, Firefighter EMT for the Corvallis Fire Department since 2015.
- Anita Earl: homeless outreach program supervisor with Samaritan Health.
 Manages Samaritan's homeless medical respite bed.
- Joel Goodwin: representative from Corvallis Police Department. Participates in the Homeless Livability Panel to facilitate dialogue between homeless community and law enforcement.
- George Grosch: Kings Valley resident, volunteer at the Men's Homeless Shelter.
 Founding Board Member of the former Corvallis Neighborhood Housing Services (now DevNorthwest). Elected to 5 terms on the Corvallis City Council.
- Barbara Hanley, MPH: public health researcher, PhD candidate in the OSU
 College of Public Health, and community member at-large. Lived experience with
 homelessness.
- Aleita Hass-Holcombe: long-time volunteer at the Corvallis Daytime Drop-in Center (CDDC) serving community members experiencing homelessness.
- Nicole Hobbs: OSU graduate, experience working for Marys River Watershed.
- Christina Jancila*: Downtown Corvallis business owner. Masters of Social Work specializing in Policy, Administration and Community. Worked at a successful transitional homeless shelter for many years prior to moving to Corvallis in 2016.
- Charles Maughan*: Ward 2 City Councilor.
- Pegge McGuire*: Director of Community Services Consortium (CSC), the community action agency for Linn, Benton, and Lincoln counties.
- Jim Moorefield* (Co-chair): retired after a 40-year career in human services, community development, and affordable housing, including 20 years as Executive Director of Willamette Neighborhood Housing Services (now DevNorthwest).
- Andrea Myhre: Executive Director of Corvallis Housing First (CHF), participates with the Street Outreach Response Team (SORT).
- Jan Napack*: Ward 1 City Councilor, appointed to HOPE Advisory Board by Corvallis Mayor Traber.

6/1/2021

- Reece Stotsenberg* (Co-chair): long time Corvallis resident, parent, business owner, and "Corvallis homeless solutions" Facebook group host. Had a close family member experience chronic homelessness in multiple west coast cities. Member of the West Hills Neighborhood Association.
- Janie Tebeau: 2nd Vice President of NAACP Corvallis/Albany Branch, Linn Benton Housing Authority Board of Commissioners, Certified Community Health Worker, lived experience in an affordable housing community.

*Executive Committee Members

6/1/2021 2